Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sun 7/9/2017
at 10:00 AM
July 9-10, 2017 Contemporary Classic Cutting *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 7/16/2017
at 10:00 AM
July 16-17, 2017 Men's Modern Grooming *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 7/23/2017
at 10:00 AM
July 23-25, 2017 Up Close & Personal With Gary Baker *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 8/6/2017
at 10:00 AM
August 6-7, 2017 Creative Cut & Color *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 8/13/2017
at 10:00 AM
August 13-14, 2017 Hair 'Dressing' *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 8/20/2017
at 10:00 AM
August 20-21, 2017 Razor Cutting *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 9/17/2017
at 10:00 AM
September 17-18, 2017 Editorial Session Styling *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 9/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
September 24-25, 2017 Contemporary Classic Cutting *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 9/24/2017
at 10:00 AM
September 24-25, Creative Cut and Color *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 10/8/2017
at 10:00 AM
October 8-11, 2017 UNITE All In One *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 10/15/2017
at 10:00 AM
October 15-16, 2017 Men's Modern Grooming *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 10/22/2017
at 10:00 AM
October 22-23, 2017 Creative Cut & Color *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 11/5/2017
at 10:00 AM
November 5-6, 2017 Hair 'Dressing' *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA
Sun 11/12/2017
at 10:00 AM
November 12-13, 2017 Contemporary Classic Cutting *New* UNITE Academy - Carlsbad
Carlsbad, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2017 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.